What happens to our data if we want to discontinue the service?

MSPbots has a function to delete data upon clients' requests.

Clients can send an email to our support team to terminate the process or they can login to their MSPBots account and remove the ConnectWise /Autotask API settings.

If you have questions about cancellation, you can reach out to our support team.
To get started, LOGIN to your account. No account yet? SIGN UP now!